wheallthings.blogg.se

Coach purse forum
Coach purse forum












Throughout the 2000s my wishlist consistently listed a handful of Coach bags that I was lusting for. While the brand made its name producing quality leather bags that are easy to wear, yet stylish at the same time, over the years the brand has seen many changes.įor some handbag lovers, Coach is synonymous with nostalgia, and I, like so many others, began loving handbags when Coach was in its heyday. Founded in 1941, the brand began as a family-owned and operated leather goods business before it evolved into the large corporation that we know it as today. This bag is black, but it’s anything but basic, which is ideal for someone like me whose entire wardrobe is black.When it comes to American handbag brands, few are as storied and well known as Coach. I styled her with black jeans, a grey cashmere sweater, a leather jacket and Nike high-top sneakers. It’s so much fun, and I have to admit that I felt some bag-loving eyes on me when I tested this little lady out earlier in the week. Hence, I’m also fangirling over the colorblock version of this bag. While I obviously love and would wear the white and gold combo, I really shouldn’t be dreaming about snatching up another white bag anytime soon. It’s ladylike and classic while still being a bit fun. I love the off-white Parker with quilted detailing and gold rivets. When I saw this bag I immediately knew I wanted to see more, so I reached out to our friends over at Coach to get up close and personal with The Parker Bag.Ĭoach has released a few different versions and colorways of this design, but there’s two in particular that I really want to own myself. I love the classic flap shape, but it’s the added details that made me fall in love. The overall aesthetic of this bag is what really caught my eye. I want this bag, I need this bag, and I must have this bag…now. For Spring 2018, Coach introduced The Parker Bag, and I’ve got a serious case of the shoppies. Bags, shoes, leather jackets-you name it and I want it. Coach got its groove back, and season after season I find myself lusting over its newest offerings. That feeling was indescribable, and I knew from that moment on I would be a handbag girl! As I grew up, my taste did too, and I often began to overlook Coach, but that has changed over the last couple of years. To this very day, it makes me smile to remember opening up my brand new Coach bag Christmas morning in 7th grade. I’ve said this many times before, as I know both Amanda and Megs have as well: Coach gave me my first glimpse into the designer handbag world.














Coach purse forum